Your new design will be uploaded in:
...
Please contact Delivery Team on
0113 3200 750 if you have any queries.
X

Highnam Church Of England Primary Academy

01452 525872

admin@highnam.gloucs.sch.uk

Wetherleigh Drive, Highnam, Gloucester, GL2 8LW

Children with Confidence

Term Dates

 

Click on the link below for the term dates 2021-2022

Term Dates

Please note the Inset dates (teacher training days when the school will be closed) for 2021/2022 are:

Friday 3rd September

Friday 22nd October

Tuesday 4th January

Monday 6th June

Thursday 21st July

 

Click on the link below for the term dates 2022-2023

Term Dates

Please note the Inset dates (teacher training days when the school will be closed) for 2022/2023 are:

Monday 5th January

Friday 21st October

Friday 17th February

Monday 24th July

Tuesday 25th July